Homemade

This year started out with many resolutions, one being of course being more money-wise and with that comes being inventive. My friend showed me this awesome site called Pinterest.com (Follow me!) and on there I have found all sorts of Do-It-Yourself things that not only are cheap to do but end up saving you money!

Here is my list of homemade goodies so far:

  1. Febreeze
  2. Hand Soap
  3. Bubble Bath
  4. Shaving Cream

But my list has yet to be finished with the following:

  1. Laundry Soap
  2. Dishwasher Soap
  3. Bleech
  4. Tub/Shower Cleaner
  5. Window Cleaner
  6. Mirror Cleaner
  7. All Purpose Cleaner (not for windows and Mirrors)

If you are curious about making one or all of these things, check out my pin board! I can’t wait to see what you make – please share your favorite homemade money savers!

Dim-_do_it_myself

